The Alloy of Law

Author: Brandon Sanderson
Book #4 of Series: Mistborn
View: 235
Published year: 2011
Price: 10 USD

The Alloy of Law is a high fantasy novel written by American author Brandon Sanderson. It was published on November 8, 2011 by Tor Books and is the first book in the Wax and Wayne series and fourth in the Mistborn series. It is preceded by The Hero of Ages from the Mistborn Original Trilogy in 2008 and followed by Shadows of Self in 2015.The story features Twinborns, Metalborns who are able to use Allomancy and Feruchemy in conjunction; and abilities not present in the original trilogy.

Save to my library


Nguyen Van Khoa
Very good book ever i now
15: 01 13/08/2018
Page 1 / 1