The Faith: Book I of the Uprising Trilogy

Author: Michael Seeley
Book #0 of Series: N/A
View: 4000
Published year: 2012
Price: Free

When religious radicals murder the King of Riktenburg and replace him with an imposter, it's up to two young Englishmen to save the kindgom. But how can they when they're being chased by The Faith?They've killed the king. They've replaced him with an imposter. Now they want his twin.Nathaniel Fletcher and Viscount Logan Harling are two young Englishmen on their Grand Tour through Europe. But when they stumble into a plot to kill the King of Riktenburg, it's all they can do to stay alive.A ruthless secret society known only as The Faith butchers the king, ending the monarchy that has betrayed the divine right of kings. The radicals replace him with a master imposter and order the execution of the dead king's twin brother. Logan and Nathaniel are the only ones who can stop Rikenburg from descending into tyranny. But how can they save the kingdom and their own lives when they're being chased by The Faith? The Faith is the action-packed opening to the Uprising Trilogy!

READ ONLINE FREE Save to my library


No reviews